You may be able to find your itinerary in your browser's history (Safari, Chrome, etc.). Many browsers store more than a few months of history.
In order to prevent accidental operations, deletion is now allowed. Please delete all individual items of your itinerary instead.
You can duplicate your itinerary by clicking the “Duplicate” button at the bottom of the page to set a new password (the URL will change).